ACElet   Help: Delete team

Help: Delete team

Delete your team permanently.
Note: Your activity history may not be deleted automically. For example, if you play in an tournament, your information in your matches will not be deleted atomically, otherwise, the integrity of the tournament may be broken.
How to get here:
From My AceletAs managerMy teams as manager → select the team → Delete.

Close

Session will expire soon

Session will expire soon

Session timeout'd

Session timeout'd


© 2020 Acelet