Help: Delete operator
is a clerk of the tournament.
- Check-in players
- Record scores for matches
You, as the organizer (owner) of your tournament and consultants, you can
assign as many operators as you like.
You can delete operators at any time. The deletion take effect immediately,
even the operator is accessing tournament data remotely. After deletion,
the operator is just another regular user for the tournament.